R U in RU?


I’d love to connect with other people! Are in in Reformers Unanimous? Have you graduated? Do you, or have you helped and worked in the program? 

I honestly can’t believe it’s not more popular. I don’t think that many people know about it!

I’ve said before, I’m in the beginning of the program. But I’d love to have encouragement from others than have been where I am!

I want to know if it made a lasting difference in your life!

If you’ve heard of it, connect with me! If you haven’t, connect with me if you want more details!

I’m amazed at the information I’ve already learned! 

Leave a Reply

