Light and Shadows……My Take on The Shine Photo Challenge

img_4503

I was in my car saying a prayer. I haven’t been feeling as up lately. So much on my mind. I was asking please show me something. Show me You are still with me. Show me You will help me keep my hope. Then I caught this out of the corner of my eye.

Sometimes God uses ugly curtains and dirty windows to show us He hears us. We just need to be observant and looking for Him.

Thankfully God allowed the sun to shine in the exact spot needed, to make the shadows that showed me the cross. I thank God for sending Jesus to that cross. Because of that cross, I can live with hope in my life.

Shine

1 thought on “Light and Shadows……My Take on The Shine Photo Challenge”

Leave a Reply

